Little Kimi on Black

I’m sure you remember Little Head Zombuki Kimi from the studio photos I posted. Here she is photographed on black and ready to go home! I’m pleased with how she came out, but I will not be accepting any more orders for old girls remade as Little Heads. The good news is that working on Little Kimi inspired me to make a Little Head that I had been thinking about for a while, so expect studio photos of her early next week.

Remember to click on the images to view them larger!

One thought on “Little Kimi on Black

Leave a Reply

