Eye Candy: Doll Eye Chip Collection

I love the term “eye candy,” but the chips I use to make dolls are literally like candy for eyes … and eye. Well maybe “literally” wasn’t accurate, but whatever. On the heels of an unproductive day I thought I’d color group and photograph all the chips I have. I’m not surprised I have so many blue, but I am surprised how few pink and yellow I have! You can click on the images to view them larger.

One thought on “Eye Candy: Doll Eye Chip Collection

Leave a Reply

