The Byul Have Landed!

I finally fell in love with the Byul face after making Heliotrope and since then have wanted to make more. Then about a week or so ago I suddenly got an idea for two Zombuki Byuls that I really wanted to make. A sneak peek of one is below, it’s going to be part of the Zombuki in Wonderland series in case you’re curious. I ended up getting Siry (right) and Paulita (left) because they have the cutest outfits, plus I love Siry’s color scheme. I’m looking forward to making those great starin’ eyes into jewelry. Stay tuned …

Leave a Reply

