Shelves in the Studio

I thought it would be fun to post photos of some of the shelves in my studio today. I bought them as unfinished wood, painted them, sealed the paint, and then crammed them full of junk. As much as I like the way organized stuff looks in other people’s houses, that’s just not me, I was raised wandering the isles of antique stores, shelves don’t look right to me until they’re overflowing. That’s good though because I have a ton of stuff. Click the image to view it larger, you can probably recognize a lot of this stuff from my photo shoots!!

Leave a Reply

