Squirrel Haiku Zine

Squirrel Haiku Zine
on Etsy and Storenvy

By the widest margin even conceived, the Squirrel Haiku Zine is my most popular thing I ever did make. They are the “it” stocking stuffer in the shop at the moment too, and they’re selling like little paper hotcakes. I love you all for making it so popular and I apologize for letting it stay out of stock for over a year! Here’s a bonus squirrel haiku, not in the collection, that I wrote a few years back:

I felt your panic-
The terror, the urgency;
Darting through traffic.

I plan on making a new volume of haiku my New Year’s Resolution for sure, so hopefully it won’t be too long before the Squirrel Haiku Zine has a companion.

2 thoughts on “Squirrel Haiku Zine

  1. Hey,

    I work for an indie book store out of Towson, MD, and happened upon your Squirrel Haiku Zine not so long ago. Do you do other mini-zines like this? What would you charge for an order of 10 or more of these little guys? I think the folks coming into my shop would really dig this.

    Please let me know.

    Thanks,
    Matt

Leave a Reply

