Package from Malaysia ATC Series

Title: Package from Malaysia #1 (left) and #3
Size: 2.5″ x 3.5″
Status: Adopted

I woke up this morning to an email from Etsy saying I sold something for $3; I wasn’t that excited because I assumed it was another Squirrel Zine, but when I checked my sale page lo! It was an ATC! I find it really flattering when people buy one of my collages, it’s quite a compliment, so I was cheery all day over it.

I searched the blog and it turns out that I never posted these here, I made a series of 3 “Package from Malaysia” ATCs back in 2007 out of, perhaps obviously, packaging that came around orders I had received from Malaysia. Both cards have now been adopted!

~ Brigitte

2 thoughts on “Package from Malaysia ATC Series

Leave a Reply

