Kirby’s Epic Yarn Patches FTW

Yesterday boyfriend scooted the laptop over to me and I freaked out with delight. He’s in the Nintendo Club rewards program (he’s like a reward program magnate, don’t get me started) and he had nearly enough points for me to get one the of new Kirby’s Epic Yarn Patch Sets! I had to take about 5 product surveys to make up the missing points but I got to order the patch set on the right. I mean monster truck is lame but space ship!? Win! It’s only the best part of every Kirby game ever! I’m so stoked, hehe. I’ll update again when they arrive and post irl photos. More “real” info can be found here. Anyone else picking up a set?

Leave a Reply

