Yeonju Sung Photography


I saw Yeonju Sung’s food x fashion x photography a few weeks ago and was blown away, I knew I had to post it here … Then a few weeks passed and when I went to the site again and everything was gone. I searched as best as I could and the link I posted will take you to the artist’s portfolio, but it’s incomplete … I wish I had downloaded all the images when I had the chance so I could post a proper gallery; instead here are my four favorites. Oh how I wish they were available as prints! Click them to view larger!

Via and Via

Leave a Reply

