My Little Pony Twinkle Eye Galaxy

I should go on the record saying that I officially love the G1 Twinkle Eye My Little Ponies. They’re so odd and charming, how could anyone not love them? So far my favorite MLP that I’ve photographed is this lil’ lady, Galaxy. Probably because she’s such an odd color, not totally pink, not really purple … Anyhoo, at the moment she’s available for adoption in my shop as well, so yay for that!

 

Update! Galaxy has been adopted but I’m leaving up the post so you can browse her photos if you are so inclined. You can click on the photos above to view them larger.

~ Brigitte

Leave a Reply

