Craft It Forward 2011

I read Ginger Urchin’s blog post about Craft It Forward and was super stoked about it so I decided to join in the fun! What’s the deal?

I promise to send something handmade to the first 5 people who leave a comment here. They in turn must post this statement and send something they make to the first 5 people who comment on their blog post.

The only other rules are that:

1) it must be handmade by you and,

2) it must be sent to your 5 people sometime within 2011.

I thought it would be fun and I’d definitely like to do more than five, but seeing as that I have frequent slack attacks (sigh) five sounds like a good place to start! I will email you for your mailing address before I start your project so keep that in mind when leaving a comment! Hurray!

23 thoughts on “Craft It Forward 2011

  1. me please? if there’s still space left.
    I don’t have a wordpress blog, but I’ll probably post on my dA journal or maybe flickr since those are where the most people would see it for me.

  2. Pingback: Craft it Forward « Simply Peaceable Home

  3. I keep not making it in time to be one of the first five! I think I might go ahead and post it anyway and I GUESS it doesn’t matter if no one sends anything to me… *cue the WAHHmublance*

  4. Pingback: Craft it Forward 2011 « ningyounoie

Leave a Reply

