Craft It Forward #2 In Progress

Craft It Forward project #2 is for Ningyou (check out her CIF post here) and it is in progress in the studio as we speak! Before I started I emailed her and asked her what types of things she likes (since I make so many) and she sent me back the best email :3 that made me so happy! I wanted to do something extra special for her so I decided to make a kokeshi doll. It feels like forever since I made one! I also tried something totally new and sculpted her hair O_O I think she looks like a sweet, strange, slightly awkward cartoon girl! I have some more painting to do but she should be able to go soon too.

Let me know what you think in the comments and if you’re doing Craft It Forward let me know how you’re doing on your project schedule!

~ Brigitte

5 thoughts on “Craft It Forward #2 In Progress

  1. Awww, she’s so adorable. *melting*
    I love her hair and her adorable eyes. *_*
    Can wait to see the final result.^3^ *hug*

    Thank you so, so much for making her, you really made me extremely happy. *o*

  2. Pingback: Craft it Forward 2011 « ningyounoie

Leave a Reply

