My New Unicorn Princess Cameo Necklaces

Unicorn Princess Cameo Necklace in Pink or Blue

Embellishing with the rhinestones takes forever, but I love how these necklaces came out, I’m super proud of both of them :3 and I hope you like them too! They’re sister pieces to my Black Unicorn Cameo for Shanalogic, but with a bit of decora flair.

I’m also trying something new with my photos! I’m making a lot less jewelry these days so I really want to put more time into photographing the pieces. Part of that is more photos and part is giving them more emotive backgrounds. I love the white backgrounds I’ve been using, don’t get me wrong, but it’s been two years so I thought I’d mix it up a bit. What do you think (of the new cameos and the photos)?

~ Brigitte

2 thoughts on “My New Unicorn Princess Cameo Necklaces

  1. Both pieces are gorgeous, i was already in love with the black one but these are even sweeter. <3
    I love the fact that you used music sheets as background it gives a more nostalgic feel to the picture. ^^

Leave a Reply

