ATC #1110 Marchesa

So you probably already know that I’m pretty obsessed with fashion, so recently I decided to do a series of collages that were just fashion illustration type pieces. I’ll be titling them with the name of the designer and I have a bunch more to post soon. This is the first, “Marchesa,” and I’m completely in love with the dress here. I actually saw this runway photo online a bit ago so when I found it printed in a magazine I recently picked up I was inspired to start this ATC series! I’ve subscribed to a couple of favorite magazines and picked up a few new issues just because my collage stash was getting so low, now I have a lot more to work with, hurray!

~ Brigitte

Leave a Reply

