A Few More Cups of Lunartik Tea

by Paul Shih

Okay, so I know my interview post was pretty substantial, but I couldn’t resist posting just a few cups from the Lunartik Mini Tea Tour gallery since new customs were just posted. This custom by Paul Shih is super cute, according to his blog it’s named Veganpire ;3 um, adorbz. It’s fun and sweet and strange, I ran out of room for it in the first post so I definitely wanted to post it here. The sculpted muzzle really adds that certain something to the piece, hehe!

by Caramelaw

This piece by Caramelaw (aka Sheena Aw) was one of the new ones posted and it’s one of my favorites! It’s so cute and colorful, I love the crazy decora action and it’s very Caramelaw’s style, you can instantly recognize her work. Too cute! I really love the sparkly eyes and the color scheme, it’s just fun to look at, smiles all around.

by DrilOne

A lot of people hate on DrilOne because he has become so well known for this super rusted style, but whatever to them, I think it looks crazy impressive and I have no idea how he pulls it off. If you know don’t tell me, I don’t want to ruin the illusion and wonder! ;3

Looks like it’s going to be a pretty great show! It’s really a shame the tour won’t be stopping anywhere near me! I would definitely like to see them in person.

~ Brigitte

One thought on “A Few More Cups of Lunartik Tea

Leave a Reply

