Zombuki Doll Photos: Rainbow Grace on Black

Well at long last Miss Rainbow Grace is finished! From her first beginnings as an inspiration post through many hours in the studio, the lovely Miss Kika gave me free reign to interpret her work how ever I saw fit, and the Zombuki Pullip above is the result. It was an honor to work with Miss Kika on this piece! You can view lots more photos of Rainbow Grace below.

I’m very proud of how “Rainbow Grace” turned out and I’m over the moon to have been able to work with Miss Kika! I hope you enjoyed the photos of Rainbow Grace!

6 thoughts on “Zombuki Doll Photos: Rainbow Grace on Black

  1. Oh my goodness, she looks fantastic! Your Zombukis are always so bright and cheery, and I especially love the rainbow colors! The little clouds are so cute~ Wonderful job, as always >3<

  2. Your work so often proves that a minimal/stylized approach to faceups can work very well if you plan it right! Very inspiring :)

Leave a Reply

