Zombuki Doll Photos: Heliotrope at the Beach

 

Zombuki Byul Heliotrope Outside

Heliotrope ended up finding a home after I put her on sale recently, but I never posted her “new” set of photos here! I say “new” in quotes because they’re actually fairly old, around mid-May, I actually took them the same day as Fortuna’s outside photos. As you may remember, it was shockingly hot that day and I nearly passed out from heat stroke.

Zombuki Byul Heliotrope Outside

I do really like these photos of her and I’m happy they may have helped her find a home. Next I’m planning on putting Leda on sale, but I need outside photos of her first, too. Wish me luck and have a great Saturday all!

~ Brigitte

Leave a Reply

