Doll Face Pin 4 Vertigo

Doll Face pin #4 is finished and I decided to name it Vertigo! This is actually the second version of it that I made, the first one really didn’t turn out the way I wanted, so I started this one. It was partially inspired by the scene in the Lady Gaga video for “Paparazzi” where she’s wearing the Mickey Mouse outfit. The video references Hitchcock movies and “Vertigo” really memorably, so that’s what I decided to name the pin! Her lips have metallic paint and the eye patch is covered in sealed glitter. I got really attached to this one and decided to keep it in my personal collection.

~ Brigitte

4 thoughts on “Doll Face Pin 4 Vertigo

  1. Just wanted to let you know that yesterday I received your Craft It Forward pin, and it is as lovely in real life as it looked on the photo. I can’t wait to premiere it on some outfit… Thank you so very much! ^_^

Leave a Reply

