Studio: Nature Girl Rings In Progress

Remember the Nature Girl Collection that I posted teasers of a few days ago? Well here’s a progress shot of more bird feather rings being made! I worked on them while watching a mini marathon of The Glee Project; my Mom recommended it to me a few weeks ago and now I’m hooked! The crazy part is that I like it way more than Glee, which makes almost no sense. Anyhoo, the rings are all assembled now and I just need to take final photos of them before putting them up in the shop, but hopefully I’ll find time for that before the week is over.

Have a great Tuesday everyone!

~ Brigitte

Leave a Reply

