Studio: New Zombuki Part II

There’s something about Fridays that make me want to post Zombuki photos. I posted the first studio snaps of this girl not too long ago, so you probably all still remember her. Like I mentioned, I decided to do her eyeshadow in a checkerboard pattern. On the right side of the photo you can see the checker pattern just about finished, while it’s still rough on the left – I thought it would be fun to take a photo at this stage to compare them and to remind me how long the process takes if I ever get it in my head to do anything like it again (I almost certainly will)!

TGIF everyone! Here’s to a wonderful weekend and a good last day of the work week!

~ Brigitte

3 thoughts on “Studio: New Zombuki Part II

  1. Pingback: Studio: New Zombuki Begins | Ms. Brigitte's Mild Ride

Leave a Reply

