Studio: New Zombuki Part III

I cannot believe it’s Friday again already! Just like last week, I decided to post progress shots of the “new” Zombuki Pullip today, my checkerboard girl. In this photo you can see that I’ve finished the checkerboard pattern and painted the eyes and lips in olive green. It’s one of my all time favorite lip colors so I’ve been meaning to make a girl like this for ages.

They never seem quite real to me until the eyelashes go in. The photo is a bit yellow due to sunset. There are no more studio snaps after this, just photos of her finished. I can’t wait to post them!

~ Brigitte

2 thoughts on “Studio: New Zombuki Part III

  1. Pingback: Studio: New Zombuki Begins | Ms. Brigitte's Mild Ride

Leave a Reply

