ATC #1115 Christopher Kane

Title: Christopher Kane
Size: 2.5″ x 3.5″
Status: Traded

The sixth piece in my series of fashion collages features a piece by Christopher Kane, which always makes me think of the fabulous Kane family, though I don’t think there’s any relation. The picture at the center of the collage is really small (the whole thing is only 2.5″ x 3.5″) so I tried framing it with things that felt weirdly zoomed in, if that makes any sense. Now it feels too literal to me, but hey, we can’t all live up to our own high expectations of unceasing greatness, right?

This ATC is available for trade! If you want to swap with me just leave a comment and I’ll email your for your mailing address, then send it off to you. When it arrives you can send something back, or not, your choice.

~ Brigitte

Leave a Reply

