Halloween Mini Lalaloopsy Candy Broomsticks

Busy? I’ve been busy! A week ago my Mom found a tiny kitten outside her restaurant, it was the middle of the night, it was covered in mud, and soaking wet. A week later Mr. Pants is home! He’s adorable and healthy, but I digress …

This is Candy Broomsticks! The Target exclusive Halloween Mini Lalaloopsy, I didn’t have any Lalaloopsies (?) before this, but she was too cute to pass up, plus this price was right! Halloween is my favorite holiday and I always have my eye out for awesome new spooky swag, too. Today during a kitten nap period I snapped some photos of her. Adorable, right? I hope they make more of these for other holidays, I don’t want to have just one now. Maybe a turkey one will surface next month? Fingers crossed!

~ Brigitte

One thought on “Halloween Mini Lalaloopsy Candy Broomsticks

Leave a Reply

