All I Made for Xmas

I was waiting to show this off, it’s a Jem and the Holograms ring that I made for my step-sister, it was one of her Xmas presents this year. I made almost everyone a gift, but this is the first one that I made and, subsequently, the only one I got around to taking a picture of. I wish I had gotten photos of some of the others but que sera sera! Since I have slowed the business down I’ve gotten back to making things 1) just for the fun of it and 2) with specific people in mind, both of which I really like.

Now I’m trying to brainstorm a craft project idea for 2011, wish me luck! Hope you all had a great Xmas.

~ Brigitte

2 thoughts on “All I Made for Xmas

Leave a Reply

