ATC #1127 Vanity

Title: Vanity
Size: 2.5″ x 3.5″
Status: Traded

I signed up for the “Seven Deadly Sins: Vanity” ATC swap on Swap-Bot and decided to make a completely new collage for my half of the trade. I found this wonderful photo of the Olsen twins and decided to use it. I suppose the “vanity” theme would imply that I think poorly of them in some way, but I actually quite like them. They always dress like very fashionable grandmas, which I find charming, since it is precisely how I would dress if I had the means. Good for you, ladies.

I hope whomever receives it likes it, I always dread sending something to someone and them wanting to throw it away immediately. That’s just the nature of swapping though! I really enjoy having the Swap-Bot prompts to work with too, I definitely plan on signing up for more in the new year.

~ Brigitte

Leave a Reply

