ATC #1204 Snow Geisha

Title: Snow Geisha
Size: 2.5″ x 3.5″
Status: Adopted

I’m pretty excited, I’m still on track for my little project, of course it’s been two weeks, but hey, a small accomplishment is still an accomplishment. The geisha in the background is from a calender a got a while back, I know someone sent it to me in the mail, and now for the life of me I cannot remember who sent it. Who ever you are, I’m sorry! I actually wanted to do a little mini series using this calender, but I’m not sure where the other pages are. I have an inkling so I’ll probably go on the hunt for them soon. It has a bit of a shimmer to it so it looks a tiny bit sparkly up close. The model is from Elle and is wearing Alexander McQueen. I normally cover up model faces but I liked having hers so close to the geisha’s. The name “Snow Geisha” is actually my favorite kind of tea blend from Teavana, it seemed appropriate so I decided to use it.

This ATC is up for grabs, if you would like to add it to your collection just leave a comment or drop me a line and I’ll send it off to you!

~ Brigitte

One thought on “ATC #1204 Snow Geisha

  1. Pingback: ATC #1403 Golden Week | Ms. Brigitte's Mild Ride

Leave a Reply

