ATC #1208 Tiger Girls

Title: Tiger Girls
Size: 2.5″ x 3.5″
Status: Adopted

Another ATC featuring more of my preciousowl stamp haul, I gathered up all the tiger ones for use here. I believe the models are from the January 2012 edition of Elle, but I’ll have to double check. There are four models in total so I decided to divide them up into two collages. Believe it or not it took me a shocking amount of time to decide on the stamp placement. This green yellow color scheme is a favorite of mine, too. Some of you might recognize the striped bit background from somewhere as well. It’s all connected!

Happily I’m quite close to my 12/12/12 collage goal this month, exciting! This ATC is available for adoption to anyone who would like to add it to their collection, just leave a comment or drop me a line and I will send it out to you.

~ Brigitte

Leave a Reply

