ATC #1218 Pretty Princess

Title: Pretty Princess
Size: 2.5″ x 3.5″
Status: Adopted

When the new round of magazines came in the mail over the weekend they all had the new print ad campaign from Louis Vuitton. I had to cut them out because they all have brightly colored sundaes in them, but then I found an ad with diamonds so I decided to make a princess collage. No deeper meaning here, just something pink and sparkly for my tongue in cheek “Ladies Jewelry Engulfment Series.” I found the ad in full if you’re interested in seeing it:

Pretty, right? The rest of them are on this site if you want to check them out. This ATC is up for grabs, if you would like to add it to your collection just leave a comment or drop me a line and I’ll send it out to you!

~ Brigitte

Leave a Reply

