ATC #1221 Sailor Moon

Title: Sailor Moon
Size: 2.5″ x 3.5″
Status: Swapped

Because of the February 12/12/12 Project, most of you already know I’m a little nutty over Sailor Moon, so when I saw this Sailor Moon ATC swap on Swap-Bot I absolutely had to sign up. I mean, how could I not? This ATC is really simple, just something fun for the swap, I used some envelopes that Japanese Sailor Moon trading cards came in that I’ve had sitting around the house for god only knows how long. I think the US re-release of the manga has triggered some crazy Moon part of my brain. It’s so odd because I don’t think I’d consider myself the type of person who likes anime, but I adore Sailor Moon, she’s up there with Jem and She-Ra for favorite awesome cartoon characters.

~ Brigitte

Leave a Reply

