Sailor Moon Phone Straps: Saturn and Pluto

February’s 12/12/12 Project is nearly complete with Sailor Saturn and Sailor Pluto capping off the Outer Senshi, so who could be left? Hmm … I know Sailor Saturn is a real fan favorite so I passed over the really serious, intense looking images and picked a sticker with her looking happy. Of all of the charms I made though, I think Pluto is probably my favorite, it came out exactly like I wanted it to. I really wish that Pluto had gotten more screen time in the anime, her “Dead Scream” still freaks me out, but I hear she’s featured a lot more in the manga so I’m looking forward to that.

If you are interested in either of these just leave a comment below with your name, a valid email (which will not be public), and which one you would like (you can also say either would be fine). Tomorrow morning if more than one person wants one I will draw a recipient randomly and email you for you mailing address. You have one day to write back before it goes to the next person in line. You can enter to get as many as you like during February, but you can only take home one. Please note that this giveaway is US only, I’m sorry overseas peeps, but the cost of shipping 12+ packages overseas this month isn’t one my part time job can handle at the moment.

Update! Thank you to everyone who left a comment, Taylor and Austin were the lucky first two and will be taking these home. My kitty is sick so I didn’t have time to post these on Tumblr until a day later and that’s apparently where all of you came from! Thank you for all the comments, I have one more round of Sailor Moon phone straps to give away before it’s over.

~ Brigitte

15 thoughts on “Sailor Moon Phone Straps: Saturn and Pluto

  1. How could no one want these, they’re amazing! *__* I’ve been waiting to see how these two would turn out! I almost like the Pluto one more, but I gotta go with Saturn because she’s one of my favorites!

  2. These are amazing! I cant believe nobody left a comment yet! I would absolutely LOVE one! Either would be fine, but I love sailor saturn :)

    :3

Leave a Reply

