Fashion: Mary Katrantzou Fall 2012 Collection

I was thinking I was going to have to skip my “inspiration” post this week when I found Mary Katrantzou’s Fall 2012 collection on Fashion Gone Rogue. I completely freaked out over how gorgeous this is and, out of sheer respect for the designer, have posted a gallery with all of the runway looks above. I know the thumbnails are tiny, but I strongly encourage you to browse through them. Some of my favorite looks are 7-9, 18, 23, and 32. To view these much larger just click on the word “permalink” that appears under the image in gallery view. I very eagerly anticipate these showing up in magazines later this year, I cannot wait to get my little paws on them, if I can’t incorporate some of these into collages I think I’ll die a little inside.

~ Brigitte

Leave a Reply

