ATC #1236 Nippon Prive IV

Title: Nippon Prive IV
Size: 2.5″ x 3.5″
Status: Adopted

I’m nearly done with the Armani Prive inspired ATC series, part four features origami paper from a different set as the others, but still bought at the Kinokuniya book store. The text is from the same leaflet as part III. Now that the series is almost over I’m finding it harder to say new things about each piece! I tried to subscribe to Runway Magazine, which is where I got all these images, but their website seems to be messed up so I can’t complete my order. Hopefully it will be fixed soon! This card is available for adoption, so if you would like to add it to you collection just leave a comment or drop me a line and I will mail it out to you, free of charge.

~ Brigitte

Leave a Reply

