ATC #1238 Nippon Prive V

Title: Nippon Prive V
Size: 2.5″ x 3.5″
Status: Swapped

Here we are folks! It’s the last card in the “Nippon Prive” series. Compared to the other looks this one is downright subtle, am I right? Not the card, I mean, but the dress. The card is screaming yellow. The origami paper in the background has a sort of punk feel to me, maybe it’s the bright yellow color, or maybe it’s because I don’t know much about punk. It’s from the same Kinokuniya paper set that I used for Part IV and the Coke bottle on the left is from the same very old Time Magazine article as the can in Part II; the washi paper cylinders are packages for perfume oils. I sent this card out for one of the Fashion ATC Swaps that I hosted on Swap-Bot, so here’s hoping its new owner enjoys it!

~ Brigitte

Leave a Reply

