ATC #1239 Peacocking

Title: Peacocking
Size: 2.5″ x 3.5″
Status: Adopted

Remember when I made the Hera ATC and I said that I had already started a card with a peacock background but that it was overwhelming and I couldn’t figure out how to use it? Well that ATC sat in my supply drawer for around a month and then I made this, it honestly could have been the Hera ATC except I really didn’t have Hera in mind when I made it. The super flashy shirt/necklace made me think of the dating term “peacocking” wherein you wear something incredibly flashy, generally bizarre, and use it as an icebreaker. I figured that this picture could compete with the peacock feathers and that was no small feat, so I had to put this collage together. I believe the model here is Coco Rocha, the hair and face actually went well with everything, but there just wasn’t room. The missing eyes and very cute hairstyle are actually on the back of the ATC, which I do a lot, just because I didn’t want to throw them away.

This ATC is available for adoption! If you would like to add it to you collection just leave a comment or drop me a line and I will send it out to you.

~ Brigitte

5 thoughts on “ATC #1239 Peacocking

Leave a Reply

