Fashion: Dolce & Gabbana Fall 2012

 

When I was poking around for this week’s inspiration post I saw someone had just gotten around to blogging the Dolce & Gabbana Fall 2012 collection from Milan Fashion Week and I suddenly realized that I hadn’t posted it yet. I actually went into my image folders because I could have sworn I had already downloaded the pieces I wanted to post, but nothing was there. This collection is absolutely amazing, their jeweled bathing suits from Spring 2012 have been popping up everywhere so I’m hoping this collection will have the same level of popularity because I’m dying to make some collages with them. This collection is inspired by Italian baroque and you can definitely see the influence. You know how I love embellished pieces so this was an easy runway for me to fall for.

You can click any of the images in the gallery above to view them larger and click “permalink” to see them full size. This is just a tiny sampling of a huge collection, you can view the whole thing on Fashion Gone Rogue and the detail image was found via Nuvonova.

~ Brigitte

2 thoughts on “Fashion: Dolce & Gabbana Fall 2012

  1. Hiii Brigitte! Long time no talk, how are you? I’ve been stalking your blog for Zombuki updates but there are none :( Do you currently have any in the works? I miss them!!

    • Hello Elise! Yes I do now, I took a very long hiatus but I’m going to come out of hiding very soon. I’ll be giving them a separate blog too. Thank you for checking up on me!

Leave a Reply

