Collage Block #5 Android

Title: Android
Size: 2″ x 3.25″ x 1″
Status: Available

My fifth collage block is of Bulgari and La Pointe mashed together. The jewelry looked like two tiny diamond eyes surrounding onyx lips opening around a giant, gaping, yellow jewel mouth full of tiny diamond teeth, so I thought it would be fun to use it as a “head” or “helmet.” Basically my imagination got the best of me. The wood grain background wraps all the way around the block; I wish I had more of it, it’s such a pretty design.

This is the last collage block that I have to post! They’ve been done completely out of order, but at least they’re all up now. This collage block is available for adoption, if you would like to add it to your collection just leave a comment or drop me a line and I will mail it out to you, US only please.

~ Brigitte

Leave a Reply

