ATC #1257 Creation

Title: Creation
Size: 2.5″ x 3.5″
Status: Adopted

I don’t know a lot about Kreayshawn, except that once I heard her say that her name is just a mangling of the word “creation” I thought that was completely idiotic. Still, the issue of Marie Claire that this is from (January 2012 I believe) is the reason that I bought a subscription. The colors and styling are gorgeous and I especially love the hair, which I was really concerned about covering up. On second glance I probably should have covered with face with a dot, but it didn’t occur to me until it was a bit too late. I’m 99% sure the bustier is Dolce & Gabbana Spring 2012 and the jacket designer’s name is on the tip of my tongue but I’m writing this at 6 AM and it’s not making the leap to the screen. Regardless, this collage is available for adoption, if you would like to add it to your collection just leave a comment or drop me a line and I will send it out to you.

~ Brigitte

Leave a Reply

