ATC #1264 Aquamarine

Title: Aquamarine
Size: 2.5″ x 3.5″
Status: Adopted

See what I meant when I said I was focused on the birthstone ATC series? I’ve rounded the corner and I can see the finish line! This one is aquamarine and features a beautiful iridescent dress from the Chanel Spring 2012 runway. The dress is so subtle I’m worried it may have gotten a bit lost in all the chaos. You can see the quite lovely dress on my Pinterest if you are interested. Also, the background is from the same advert as the background from “Outer-Spaced Snow White.” Trivia! This card is available for adoption, if you are interested in adding it to your ATC collection please feel free to leave a comment or drop me a line and it will be sent out to you, gratis.

~ Brigitte

4 thoughts on “ATC #1264 Aquamarine

Leave a Reply

