Zombuki Leda Birthday Photos

On Leda’s birthday last week I thought she was a year old, turns out Miss Tinkerbjork over here is actually two! I still remember using a huge magnifying glass to get all of her dots just so; I thought I might go bonkers, then suddenly they were finished.

For her birthday shoot I dressed her in (mostly) Enchanted Petal stock clothes and shot on a simple lime glitter paper background. Nothing too fancy! Some trivia: I named her Leda because her dots are like LED lights to me, like a little robot with twinkle light freckles. I probably would have called her Led but it just doesn’t sound that nice. I hope you all enjoyed these new photos.

~ Brigitte

2 thoughts on “Zombuki Leda Birthday Photos

Leave a Reply

