Zombuki Kimi Painting by Emily Bee

Some cute-citing news, Emily Bee just unveiled this adorable painting that she made for my Zombuki Kimi’s current owner! It means so much to me when the girls’ owners love them this much! I adore my painting of Ume that Emily made for me, I look at it every day, so it’s really neat to see another painting in the same style. Zombuki Bee!

To be totally honest Kimi is one of my only girls that I’ve let out into the world that I almost wish I hadn’t parted with – that her owner still loves her this much makes me incredibly happy. I’m really flattered by this painting, I don’t have the words, it just makes me heart smile. You can read a lot more about it on Emily’s blog!

~ Brigitte

Leave a Reply

