Review: Hug a Porcupine Enamel Rock Necklace

This turquoise and cream carved rock necklace by Hug a Porcupine had been on my wishlist for ages before I finally got around to ordering it, but I’m so glad I did. It’s about $31 USD as of the time of writing and I think it’s definitely worth the price. The enamel pendant is bordered by gold and it’s absolutely charming. I confess that I’m a huge sucker for enamel though. The only complaint I have is that it’s fixed to the chain so you can’t adjust the length at all and the clasp is so tiny I need help putting it on. It’s really beautiful though and the pendant is much larger than I expected from the photos, plus the quality is great. I plan on picking up more from their shop in the future!

~ Brigitte

Leave a Reply

