Moon, Martha, and Moving

Hehe, just another day in my busy life, but I thought it would be fun to post this photo of Sailor Moon #6 which I just packed away. I love the Outer Senshi and here they are! Yesterday was my birthday, I ended up getting free meals from various unsuspecting restaurants (thank you Firehouse and Dennys), running errands which included buying $30 of carpet cleaner for Meowmers con Barfy, worked on getting back into grad school so I can finish up that pesky MA I was working on when I first started this blog five years ago, and finished the day by making/eating cookies. Not bad if I do say so myself!

Today I get to go to dinner with the Dad part of my family and I know he got me a scanner for my birthday so if all goes well I’ll be able to scan about 8 ATCs before packing it up. I’m so excited to get a scanner again! I made a new collage last week and I’m really looking forward to posting it. I’m also looking forward to moving and buying the Martha Steward outdoor furniture above. Shockingly the loveseat above is more comfortable than the horrible Ikea couch I have now, hurray! Well, the studio isn’t going to pack itself so off I go.

~ Brigitte

Leave a Reply

