ATC #1269 Marchesa

Title: Marchesa
Size: 2.5″ x 3.5″
Status: Not Available

After much ado a new, properly scanned, ATC has arrived! It was finished in August of this year and features a dress by Marchesa. Some of the jewels might look familiar, the same pair of earrings were used in the Miss Monster collage. I tried to find a photo of them online, non-chopped, but I’m not meeting with much success. They’re so lovely though they make me want to get my ears pierced.

I plan on making a bunch of ATCs available for adoption once my studio is set up properly again. I want to make it so that all of my shipping materials are at my fingertips again, that way it’s just a touch easier to get everything done. I need the ease of convenience!

~ Brigitte

Leave a Reply

