ATC #1272 Lights

ATC 1272 Lights

Title: Lights
Size: 2.5″ x 3.5″
Status: Available

Did you know that “Lights” by Ellie Goulding is one of my favorite songs of 2012? It’s true! When I saw this photo of her – and I believe it was in Marie Claire – I had to do something to commemorate one of the few songs on the radio this year that I would crank up to maximum volume when ever it came on. Not to mention that the photo shoot itself is lovely, of course. She is wearing Look 8 from Prada’s Spring 2012 Ready-to-Wear collection, which you can see in its entirety at Style.com.

Prada Spring 2012

This ATC is available for adoption! If you would like to add it to your collection please just leave a comment below with a valid email, I will contact you for your mailing address, and it will be sent out to you free of charge. I hope you all had a wonderful holiday!

~ Brigitte

Leave a Reply

