ATC #1279 Cameleon

ATC 1279 Cameleon

Title: Cameleon
Size: 2.5″ x 3.5″
Status: Adopted

This ATC was also a part of my Xmas present to my Dad. It features a Karlie Kloss editorial for Vogue September 2012 reprinted in miniature in Vogue January 2013. I had completely missed it the first time around. She looks quite striking with green hair (even if it is just a wig) and it makes me miss my own technicolor lock days. The image is from an article about OMG Karlie getting a haircut. What a page turner that was. I mean, really, if there’s one thing I want to know about in detail it would be a tall, attractive woman in her early twenties getting a haircut. That’s just so fascinating. </sarcasm>

~ Brigitte

Leave a Reply

