ATC #1306 D&G

ATC 1306 D&G

ATC #1306 “D&G”
Paper Collage, 2.5″ x 3.5″
Available

I’m almost done posting all of the 2013 ATC collages, which is both exciting and sad because I made so few collages in 2013 and 2014. I think it’s because those were the first two years I taught … I blame the children! This collage features a Dolce & Gabbana piece; I love the honeycomb pattern of the fabric, it reminds me of McQueen a little bit. I hope you all are enjoying the collages! The “likes” have been making my day.

Leave a Reply

