ATC #1307 Wednesday Night

ATC 1307 Wednesday Night

ATC #1307 “Wednesday Night”
Paper Collage, 2.5″ x 3.5″
Available

Chronologically speaking, which is an excellent way of speaking, this was my last ATC of 2013, but since it’s been so long I’m posting them a bit out of order. I wanted to center this one around the black roses, which I love, but the white border is still nagging at me. I love the Valentino dress at the center, I feel like it has a real Wednesday Addams vibe, hence the title of the collage. I’ve been so excited about getting back in the studio I’ll have some new new collages to post soon!

Leave a Reply

