Shop: Bright Green Chainmail Jewelry

Bright Green Chainmail Jewelry

Bright Green Chainmail Necklace and Earrings on Etsy

Boyfriend has been busy making chainmail jewelry for our shop and I just listed this set today. He made this necklace the day that I got my hair dyed neon green and it matches almost exactly! I’ve been wearing the prototype around and I love it.

My New Hair

Here’s how it looks with the hair! My stylist (Shantelle) used Pravana neon green and emerald, custom mixed the colors into two shades and then alternated them. I know that’s probably not interesting to most of you, but when ever I look for new fantasy hair colors I’m like “What exactly did you use and how and for how long!” because it’s a fine line between edgy style and sloppy nonsense, amirite?

Leave a Reply

