Shop: Gay Pride Chainmail Jewelry

Gay Pride Hidden Helix Chainmail Necklace

Hidden Helix Gay Pride Necklace on Etsy

I’ve been bothering boyfriend like crazy to make more gay pride jewelry and here it is! I’m so proud of it and it means a lot to me to be able to support something I believe in so strongly. Running our school’s Gay Straight Alliance together is one of the best things I do as a teacher. The necklace above is the Hidden Helix pattern. It looks like a normal chain until you give it a twist, and then it becomes this neat spiral; it reminds me of a DNA helix.

Gay Pride Necklace and Earrings

Shag Pattern Gay Pride Necklace and Earrings on Etsy

Next is the Shag Pattern set, which I love. It takes a lot more time to make, but it looks so cool and it jingles when you walk. The necklace and earrings are listed separately, but they look great together. The earrings are very dainty.

I asked boyfriend to make me to pastel chainmail jewelry because I’m really girly and it turned out beautifully so that will be available in a week or so. I hope you like our new designs!

Leave a Reply

