Strawberry Kokeshi Series at Shana Logic

Strawberry Kokeshi Set

Strawberry Kokeshi Doll Series

I’m very happy to announce that my Strawberry Kokeshi series is up at Shana Logic! These kokeshi were a special request from Shana and I’m so proud of how they turned out. They took a very long time for me to embellish because they are crammed full of love. I wanted each one to be as perfect as possible, but still unique. Their strawberry bows are my favorite detail, and I bought them specifically to make these girls. They also have vintage beads and Swarovski crystal embellishments. I hope you like them! If you adopt one I would love for you to leave a comment and say hi.

Leave a Reply

