Shop: Candy Colored Skull Cameos

Skull Mini Cameo Necklace - Green and Purple

Skull Mini Cameo Necklace – Green and Purple

Last week I brought some candy colored skull cameos to the Walter and the Coov shop, one new design and one classic, perfect for Halloween or everyday goth (aka me). Above is the new design, a mini skull and crossbones cameo in purple and green, subtle and sweet, it’s on a rounded link chain. It’s a different colorway of an older design that I’ll be restocking soon. I’m fairly certain that the setting is a vintage reproduction, but it might be actually vintage, I’m having a very hard time finding it again. A few older pieces might become limited editions because of this.

Pink and Blue Skull Cameo Necklace

Skull Cameo Necklace in Pink and Blue

Next is a classic design that I’ve just moved to the Walter and the Coov shop: Skull Cameo Necklace in Pink and Blue. It’s a design that I carried in the Zombuki shop off and on for a few years, but I’m moving a lot of things around. I’m not finding any more of either the pink and blue skulls or the pearl cream settings, so these necklaces will probably be a limited edition, too. I have enough to make just a few more, then I think they’re gone.

I’ve added chain options to all of my cameo listings too so you can go with the funkier ball chain or the classic link chain (my preference). I hope you all like the skull necklaces!

Leave a Reply

